An Apology

Dear Lovely People,

I am here to apologise for the silence on my part, wedding planning, shortly starting my Masters Degree, moving to a new country and job hunting are taking its toll. I am however getting there and although I may have to postpone my planned post on books I should have read, University reading requirements are beginning to arrive, I shall post about what I am reading – And on the front Atonement has appeared on one, wish me luck!

So I will be back, I still love my books and will not abandon them, sometimes though life gets in the way!

Thanks,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

