Update: Thesis. Stress. Panic!

Hi all!

War is Peace

 

Sorry things have been a bit quiet, I have so many posts at the half way point but I am absolutely snowed with thesis work. In case you don’t know (I’ve been so quiet about it!) I am writing about dystopian literature, specifically Brave New World, Nineteen Eighty-Four, and The Handmaid’s Tale. 

My project is due exactly a week today so I am in the midst of collating sources, writing my bibliography and edit, edit, edit, editing! As such my brain has been everywhere and I have not been concentrating very well on my posts.

I am attempting to complete one of my posts this evening but I am not sure I will get there. So, if things remain quiet, look out for me next week when I will be free! Free to…panic about where life goes next, oh dear!?!

Leave a Reply

