100 Followers!

Today I reached the milestone of 100 followers! Thank you all so much for following, I really appreciate it and I love all the interactions and comments from you guys, makes me feel really good to hear your thoughts and know that you are enjoying the things I post!

light-sign-typography-lighting

Photo via Visual Hunt

 

Books, words, and reading are such huge passions of mine and I am so happy to be able to share that with so many people who have the same love for literature and language.

Keep reading, keep commenting, let me know what you like or don’t like, want to see more of or less of.

3 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

